Riverside Avondale Preservation Board of Directors

Our mission is to Preserve. Promote. Advocate and Celebrate. We are the lead advocate and facilitator for Riverside Avondale's historic neighborhoods, vibrant local commercial districts, public spaces and welcoming community. Click each board member's photo for their full bio.

Perry Reynolds, Board Chair

Bill Shelton, Treasurer

Thad Crowe, Chair Zoning

Brooks Andrews, Past Board Chair

Angela Schifanella, Chair Historic Preservation

Elizabeth Loftin, Secretary

Laurie Jarvis, Business District Advocate

Tenley Dietrich, Business District Advocate

Ben White, Membership and Development

Jim Busch, Anniversary Committee

Debi Pyne, Home Tour Committee

Jeffrey Graf

Melody Bishop

Alysa Carmichael

Sondra Fetner

Jeff Lane

Lawson Carr, Secretary

David Chauncey