Riverside Avondale Preservation Board of Directors

Our mission is to Preserve. Promote. Advocate and Celebrate. We are the lead advocate and facilitator for Riverside Avondale's historic neighborhoods, vibrant local commercial districts, public spaces and welcoming community. Click each board member's photo for their full bio.

Brooks Andrews, Board Chair

Bill Shelton, Treasurer

Elizabeth Loftin - Secretary

Jim Busch, Anniversary Committee

Brian Bush, Membership and Development

Lawson Carr, Chair, Anniversary Music Event

David Chauncey, Chair, Governance

Thad Crowe, Chair, Zoning

Tenley Dietrich, Business District Advocate

Jeffrey Graf

Laurie Jarvis, Business District Advocate

Michele Luthin, Co-Chair, Membership and Development

Debi Pyne

Perry Reynolds

Angela Schifanella, Chair, Historic Preservation

Ben White, Co-chair, Membership and Development